Home iPhone Watch Apple iphone 7 launch event live: ‘where and when’

Watch Apple iphone 7 launch event live: ‘where and when’

2 min read
0
0
365

Watch Apple iphone 7 launch event live: ‘where and when’

The launch event is scheduled to take place at Bill Graham civic auditorium in San Francisco. If you are waiting for the event and want to watch it live. Here we are sharing the details how and when you can watch the event live.

bill_graham_apple_event_september_7

The launch event will be streaming live on Apple’s site at http://www.apple.com/apple-events/september-2016/

You can watch it by using:

  • Safari on iOS 7.0 or later
  • Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X V10.8.5
  • Apple TV (with 2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.0 or later or a 4th generation Apple TV
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10

 

Timing’s according to different zones will be like: 10:30PM IST(Indian Standard Time) 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT, 7PM CET on 7th September.

 

 

 

 

Load More Related Articles
Load More By akash9958
Load More In iPhone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Smart File Manager: A personal File Manager in your Smart phone by CV Infotech

New Delhi, India., May 30, 2017- The creators of Smart File Manager; Akash Singh(CV Infote…